Mathilde Breda Enkerud

Vice President

Signe Dahl

Section Leaders

Head of Administration

Kjell Petersen Synstad

Head of Communication

Frøy E. Hamstad

Head of Culture

Thusan Arul

Head of Organizational Resource

Marcus Henriksbø

Head of Participants

Astrid Sofie Festøy

Leader of Student Peace Prize

Thomas Gjedebo

General Inquiries & Participation

For questions from students regarding participation, applications, funding, visas, etc. please contact our dedicated participant support team.
Due to the large volume of mail we receive, the response time may be up to one week. Thank you for your patience.

For other inquiries, please email the best point of contact from the following list: